FCA Northumbria Big Rooms

FCA Northumbria Big Rooms are as follows

Big Room

Coaches

Contact Email

Year Started

Status

Frailty

Mira Doshi

Andrea Stoker

Mira.Doshi@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 Andrea.Stoker@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

COPD

Richard Curless

Paula Robertson

Richard.Curless@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Paula.Robertson@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

NELA/Abdominal Pain

Louise Fitzgibbon

Rachel Heeley

Louise.Fitzgibbon@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Rachel.Heeley@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

Discharge to Assess

Dawn Walker

Jayne Theasby

Dawn.Walker@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Jayne.Theasby@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Rheumatology OPD

Ian Goff

Jonathan Kelly

Iain.Goff@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Jonathan.Kelly@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Low Level Trauma

Charlotte Bates

Debbie Henderson

Charlotte.Bates@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Deborah.Henderson@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

2018

Active

Antibiotic Stewardship

Simon Ellis

Tamsin Oswald

Simon.Ellis@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Tamsin.Oswald@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

2018

Active

Urology Cancer

Chris Hall

Lisa Nevins

Chris.Hall@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Lisa.Nevins@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Proximal Femoral Cardiology

Tracy Young

Heather Lydon

Tracy.Young@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Heather.Lydon@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

2018

Active

Ambulatory Cardiology

Iain Matthews

Janice Ross

Iain.Matthews@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Janice.Ross@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Theatres

Mike Blundell

Julie Slorance

Michael.Blundell@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Julie.Slorance@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

imgimgimg imgimgimgimgimg