FCA Imperial Big Rooms

FCA Imperial Big Rooms are as follows

Big Room

Coaches

Contact Email

Date Started

Status

Sepsis (Adult)

Anne Kinderlerer

Iain Taylor

Anne.Kinderlerer@imperial.nhs.uk

Iain.Taylor@imperial.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

Acute Asthma/Viral Induced Wheeze (Children)

Clare Slade

Adam Smith

Clare.Slade@imperial.nhs.uk

Adam.Smith@imperial.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

Diabetic Foot

Vassiliki Bravis

Chris McNicholas

v.bravis@imperial.ac.uk

chris.mcnicholas@nhs.net

 

2017

Active

Congenital Hypopituitarism

Harshini Katugampola

Steve Hoskins

Harshini.Katugampola@gosh.nhs.uk

Steve.hoskins@gosh.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Acute Respiratory Patient

Natasha Delaney

Bella Hatfield

Natasha.baugh@gosh.nhs.uk

Isabella.hatfield1@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Juvenile Idiopathic Arthritis

Clarissa Pilkington

Danielle Soar

clarissa.pilkington@gosh.nhs.uk

daniella.soar@gosh.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Dialysis

Natasha Baugh

Jelena Stojanovic

Natasha.baugh@gosh.nhs.uk

Jelena.stojanovic@gosh.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Mental Health Crisis Care

Lydia Salice

Barbara Cleaver

Lydia.salice@nhs.net

Barbara.cleaver@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Acute Kidney Injury

Peter Hill

Fatai Ogunlayi

Peter.hill4@nhs.net

Fatai.ogunlayi@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Maternity

Sabrina O’Dwyer

Hadjer Nacer

sabrina.o'dwyer@nhs.net

Hadjer.nacer@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Enhanced Recovery

Jenny Illingworth

Dave Woolcombe

jennifer.illingworth@nhs.net

d.woollcombe-gosson@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Adolescents & Young People

Katie Malbon

Paul Doyle

k.malbon@nhs.net

paul.doyle1@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Lower Urinary Tract Symptoms

Viren Jeram

Tamer El-Husseiny

viren.jeram@nhs.net

Tamer.el-husseiny@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Children with Acute Abdominal Pain

Nic Alexander

Max Eldin-Taylor

nicholas.alexander@nhs.net

max.eldin-taylor@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Perioperative Vascular Surgery

Lara Ritchie

Ganan Sritharan

lara.ritchie@nhs.net

g.sritharan@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

imgimgimg imgimgimgimgimg