FCA Devon Big Rooms

FCA Devon Big Rooms are as follows

Big Room

Coaches

Contact Email

Year Started

Status

Integrated Psychological Services

Jo Bromley

 

Chris Calvert

 

Simon Dallas

joannabromley@nhs.net

 

ccalvert@nhs.net

 

 

simon.dallas@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Dementia

Kay Stratford

 

Emma Bagwell

 

Andrea Langley

kaytaylor3@nhs.net

 

 

ebagwell@nhs.net

 

 

andrea.langley@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Emergency Front Door

Emma Tucker

 

Debbie Ellis

 

Nicola Grieveson 

emma.tucker@nhs.net

 

 

deborah.ellis4@nhs.net

 

Ngrieveson50@gmail.com

 

2018

Active

imgimgimg imgimgimgimgimg