FCA Bath Big Rooms

FCA Bath Big Rooms are as follows

Big Room

Coaches

Contact Email

Date Started

Status

ESAC Emergency Surgery

Sarah Richards

Angela Humphries

sarahrichards3@nhs.net

angelahumphries@nhs.net

 

2016

Active

Gynaecology

Kate Palastre

Kelly Jupp

Kate.palastre@nhs.net

Kelly.jupp@bartshealth.nhs.uk

2016

Active

Frailty

Chris Dyer

Sarah Hudson

chris.dyer1@nhs.net

sarahhudson@nhs.net

 

2017

Active

Stroke

Suzanne Ragbag

Claire Stalley

Suzanne.ragab@poole.nhs.uk

Claire.stalley@rbch.nhs.uk

2017

Active

Respiratory

Tom Hewish

Sally King

Tom.hewish@glos-care.nhs.uk

Sally.king@glos-care.nhs.uk

2017

Active

Dementia

Des Gorman

Mandy Hampton

Des.gorman@glos-care.nhs.uk

Mandy.hampton@glos-care.nhs.uk

2017

Active

Frailty

Lisa Shire

Melissa Way

Lisa.shire@hhft.nhs.uk

Mellisa.way@hhft.nhs.uk

2017

Active

ENT & Dermatology Skin Cancer

Stuart Gillett

Denise Moorehouse

stuartgillet@nhs.net

denisemoorhouse@nhs.net

2017

Active

Trauma & Orthopaedics Ambulatory Care

Simon Andrews

Kate Driscoll

simonandrews1@nhs.net

k.driscoll@nhs.net

 

2017

Active

Stroke

Heidi Cox

Lukuman Gvaddamoshi

heidicox@nhs.net

lukuman.gbadamoshi@nhs.net

 

2017

Active

Neonatal Intensive Care

Helen Peters

Sarah Merritt

helen.peters1@nhs.net

sarah.merritt1@nhs.net

 

2017

Active

Frail and Elderly Discharge

Julia Wynn

Janet Belcher

Julia.Wynn@UHBristol.nhs.uk

janet.belcher@uhbristol.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

Paediatric Neuro-Rehab

Fran Upshon

Peta Sharples

Fran.Upshon@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Peta.Sharples@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

Family Integrated Care

Joanna Hodson

Catherine Ould

joanne.hodson@nhs.net

catherine.ould@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Biologics

Amanda Pacey

Hester Mclain

amanda.pacey1@nhs.net

hestermclain@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Medicines Management for OPU

Scott Buxton

Rachel Whiteley

scott.buxton@nhs.net

rachel.whiteley@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Home First – Delirium Pathway

Sara Evans

Kerrie Hopson

sara.evans1@nhs.net

kerrie.hopson@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Community Frailty Pathway

Nicholas Alpin

Gemma Quick

n.aplin@nhs.net

gemma.quick1@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Urgent Treatment Care

Jessica Spedding

Claire Croxton

jessica.spedding@nhs.net

claire.croxton@nhs.net

 

2018

Active

Specialist Services (Podiatry) 

Chris Boden

Sandra Major

Chris.Boden@glos-care.nhs.uk

Sandra.Major@glos-care.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Emergency Surgery Pathway

Debi Chappel

Suzanna Wills

debi.chappel@hhft.nhs.uk

suzanne.wills@hhft.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Discharge Pathway

Gill Massey

Marc Berry

gill.massey@hhft.nhs.uk

Marc.Berry@hhft.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Surgical ED Pathway

Annalie Baker

Sharon Hansen

annalie.baker@swft.nhs.uk

Sharon.Hansen@swft.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Ambulatory Pleural Disease

Jose Martinez

Yvonne Beaumont-Hill

joseantonio.sanchezmartinez@swft.nhs.uk

Yvonne.Beaumont-Hill@swft.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

End of Life

Beverley Ashby

Theresa Bishop

BeverleyAnne.Ashby@swft.nhs.uk

Theresa.Bishop2@swft.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Stoke and OPR

Trevor Brooks

Caroline Bannister

Trevor.Brooks@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Caroline.Bannister@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Paediatric Neuro-rehab pathway

Jodie Banner

Lisa Davies

Jodie.Banner@UHBristol.nhs.uk

Lisa.Davies2@UHBristol.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

 

imgimgimg imgimgimgimgimg