Central FCA Big Rooms

The Big Rooms ran at Sheffield Teaching Hospitals are as follows

Big Room

Coaches

Contact Email

Year Started

Status

Skin Cancer

Nick Miller

Claire Pendlebury

nick.miller@sth.nhs.uk

Claire.Pendlebury@sth.nhs.uk

 

2016

Active

Stroke

Aileen Holdsworth

Emma Gibbs

Aileen.Holdsworth@sth.nhs.uk

emma.gibbs@nhs.net

 

2016

Active

COPD

Kevin Firth

Rodney Hughes

Kevin.Firth@sth.nhs.uk

rodney.hughes@sth.nhs.uk

 

2016

Active

Chronic Pain

Ian Purdy

ian.purdy@sth.nhs.uk

 

2016

Inactive

Fractured Neck of Femur

Stuart Smith

Rachel Bird

stuart.smith@sth.nhs.uk

rachel.bird@rothgen.nhs.uk

 

2016

Active

Diabetic Pregnancy

Marie Smith

Emma Varney

Marie.Smith2@sth.nhs.uk

Emma.Varney@sth.nhs.uk

 

2017

Inactive

Fractured Wrist

Kaye Jones

Kaye.Jones@sth.nhs.uk

 

2017

Active

Sexual Health (Chlamydia screening)

Hannah Loftus

Carlene Rowson

Hannah.Loftus@sth.nhs.uk

 

2017

On hold

Maxillofacial

Nicholas Lee

Lee Alexander

nicholas.lee@nhs.net

lee.alexander@shsc.nhs.uk

 

2016

Inactive

Endocrine

Maxine Eades

Gillian Quarrell

Luke Morton

Maxine.Eades@sth.nhs.uk

Gillian.Quarrell@sth.nhs.uk

Luke.Morton@sth.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Breast

Karl Brennan

Sirwan Hadad

karl.brennan@sth.nhs.uk

Sirwan.Hadad@sth.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

Colorectal

Ian Adam

Chris Caddy

Ian.Adam@sth.nhs.uk

Chris.Caddy@sth.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

ENT

Katie Smith

Paul Griffiths

Katie.Smith3@sth.nhs.uk

Paul.Griffiths3@sth.nhs.uk

 

2018

Active

imgimgimg imgimgimgimgimg